Show/Hide

FULL CLOSURE AHEAD: NORTHBOUND & SOUTHBOUND I-15 AT CAJALCO

Saturday, June 29 - Sunday June 30
PLEASE NOTE:  Closures will start at 7 p.m. on Cajalco Road & then open by 10 a.m.
CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS & DETOUR INFO

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Department of Water and Power

Use this number/email for customer service, billing questions, start or cancel water and/or electric service, billing account/meter reading questions, pressure tests and high-low water pressure problems:

Office Phone: (951) 736-2321 
Fax: (951) 736-2455 
E-mail: CustomerCare@CoronaCA.gov

For additional department Managers and Supervisors, see Staff Directory below. 

 

 

 

 Staff Directory
 

Tom Moody

General Manager

951-736-2477

Tom.Moody@CoronaCA.gov

 

 

Customer Care & Utility Billing

Tom Moody

General Manager

951-736-2477

Tom.Moody@CoronaCA.gov

 

Rob Schunk

Customer Care Supervisor
951-817-5748
Rob.Schunk@CoronaCA.gov

 

 

Electric Utility

Curtis Showalter

Administrative Services Manager

951-279-3677

Curtis.Showalter@CoronaCA.gov

 

 

General Services

Jacqueline Zukeran

Business Supervisor

951-739-4983

Jacqueline.Zukeran@CoronaCA.gov

 

 

 

Maintenance

Tom Moody

General Manager

951-736-2477

Tom.Moody@CoronaCA.gov

 

Infrastructure & Construction

Raul Arevalo

Construction Superintendent

951-739-4915

Raul.Arevalo@CoronaCA.gov

 

Street Maintenance

Eugene Silvas
Construction Superintendent
951-279-3629
Eugene.Silvas@CoronaCA.gov

 

Utility & Building Maintenance

Kevin Stabile

Maintenance Supervisor

951-817-5883

Kevin.Stabile@CoronaCA.gov

 

 

Operations

Katie Hockett

Operations Manager

951-279-3601

KatieH@CoronaCA.gov

 

Water Treatment & Distribution

Justin Amon

Chief Water Operator

951-736-2481

Justin.Amon@CoronaCA.gov

 

Water Reclamation

Frank Garza

Chief Reclamations Operator

951-279-3665

Frank.Garza@CoronaCA.gov