Book Clubs & Kits

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Book Clubs are led by Corona Public Library staff. All are welcome! 

 Mystery Book Club 

Meets on the 1st Thursday of each month, from 10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. in the downstairs Board Room

Fiction Book Club

Meets on the 3rd Thursday of each month from 10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., in the downstairs Board Room

Thursday, January 10, 2019
Until You're Mine
by Samantha Hayes
Thursday, January 17, 2019
A Gentleman in Moscow
by Amor Towles
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Red Herring
by Archer Mayor
Thursday, February 21, 2019
White Houses
by Amy Bloom
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Missing Presumed
by Susan Steiner
Thursday, March 21,  2019
The Immortalists
by Chloe Benjamin
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Bruno, Chief of Police
by Martin Walker
Thursday, April 18, 2019
In the Midst of Winter
by Isabel Allende
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Bloodthirsty
by Marshall Karp
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Homegoing
by Yaa Gyasi
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Rubbernecker
by Belinda Bauer
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Never Coming Back
by Alison McGhee

 

Book Club Kits

These Book Club Kits let you lead your own book discussion! Our Book Club Kit is a canvas bag containing everything that a book discussion group needs to read and discuss a book:

  • 6-12 copies of the book
  • Notebook with discussion questions
  • Book Reviews
  • Information about the author

Book Club Kits are available for an 8 week check-out period. Request one at the Adult Information Desk.

 

Book Club Kit Titles: