Book Clubs & Kits

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Book Clubs are led by Corona Public Library staff. All are welcome! 

 Mystery Book Club 

Meets on the 1st Thursday of each month, from 10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. in the downstairs Board Room

Fiction Book Club

Meets on the 3rd Thursday of each month from 10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., in the downstairs Board Room

Thursday, July 11, 2019
The Last Equation of Isaac Severy
by Nova Jacobs
Thursday, July 18, 2019
America For Beginners
by Leah Franqui
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Newcomer
by Keigo Higashino
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Where the Crawdads Sing
by Delia Owens
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Cop Town
by Karin Slaughter
Thursday, September 19,  2019
Virgil Wander
by Leif Enger
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Western Star
by Craig Johnson
Thursday, October 17, 2019
The Only Woman in the Room
by Marie Benedict
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Earthly Remains
by Donna Leon
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Meet Me at the Museum
by Anne Youngson
December 2019
No meeting this month.

December 2019
No meeting this month.

 

Book Club Kits

These Book Club Kits let you lead your own book discussion! Our Book Club Kit is a canvas bag containing everything that a book discussion group needs to read and discuss a book:

  • 6-12 copies of the book
  • Notebook with discussion questions
  • Book Reviews
  • Information about the author

Book Club Kits are available for an 8 week check-out period. Request one at the Adult Information Desk.

 

Book Club Kit Titles: