Holiday Closures

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Corona's facilities including Corona City Hall, Corona Public Library, Corona Senior Center, Circle City Center, and the Corona Animal Shelter are closed on the following holidays: 

November 28, 2019 – Thanksgiving Day

November 29, 2019 – Day after Thanksgiving

December 24, 2019 – Christmas Eve

December 25, 2019 – Christmas Day

December 31, 2019 – New Year's Eve

January 1, 2020 – New Year's Day

January 20, 2020 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

 


2020 Holiday Closures

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day 

Monday, January 20, 2020 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 

Monday, February 17, 2020 – President’s Day 

Monday, May 25, 2020 – Memorial Day 

Friday, July 3, 2020 – Independence Day

Monday, September 7, 2020 – Labor Day 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 – Veteran’s Day 

Thursday, November 26, 2020 – Thanksgiving Day 

 Friday, November 27, 2020 – Day after Thanksgiving 

Thursday, December 24, 2020 – Christmas Eve 

Friday, December 25, 2020 – Christmas Day 

Thursday, December 31, 2020 (Thursday) New Year’s Eve 

Friday, January 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day 

Ask Ally Refresh

Maximize

Powered by AboutXtreme