Contact Maintenance Services

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

 STAFF DIRECTORY - Maintenance Services

 

Tom Moody

General Manager 

951-736-2477 

Tom.Moody@CoronaCA.gov

 

 

 

Airport, Corona Municipal

Curtis Showalter 

Administrative Services Manager

951-279-3667

Curtis.Showalter@CoronaCA.gov

 

 

Fleet

Katie Hockett

Operations Manager

951-279-3601

KatieH@CoronaCA.gov

 

Mark Kaminski

Fleet Services Supervisor

951-736-2302

Mark.Kaminski@CoronaCA.gov

 

 

Maintenance

Tom Moody

General Manager

951-736-2477 

Tom.Moody@CoronaCA.gov

 

Streets

Eugene Silvas

Construction Superintendent

951-279-3629

Eugene.Silvas@CoronaCA.gov

 

Building/City Facilities

Kevin Stable

Maintenance Supervisor

951-817-5883

 

Parks/LMDs/Graffiti

Moses Cortez 

Parks Maintenance Supervisor

951-739-4957

Moses.Cortez@CoronaCA.gov